James b Xxb

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Speak to an agent im locked out my acct.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Mar 13, 2024

These are all the people. I've emailed at crypto.com Trying to get my account unlocked. No one has helped Only a email stating how sorry they are.They can't get back to me each time from each one of these emails no real helpcontact@***.comVance from Crypto.com • vance@***.intercom-mail.comKara from Crypto.com • kara@***.intercom-mail.comKurt from Crypto.com •kurt@***.intercom-mail.comAntonello from Crypto.com • antonello@***.intercom-mail.comViggo from Crypto.com • viggo@***.intercom-mail.comCrypto.com • hello@***.comLiam from Crypto.com • liam@***.intercom-mail.com

Updated by user Mar 13, 2024

Still no response from crypto.com.No one there will help me.They're still in over $25000 of my investment.This is not a safe app to put your money in.Do not put your money here.They will rob you

Original review Mar 11, 2024
I've been locked out of my account for months. I've been emailing everybody.

I've had no keep getting the answer. Go change your number and I tell him that it's not working.

I get a error I get no response. So my account been locked out for over 2 months no will help me at crypto.com, they just taken my money.
View full review
Loss:
$25000

Preferred solution: Access To my. Account

User's recommendation: DO NOT PUT YOUR MONEY IN CRYPTO.COM

Michael J Ogf

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

No service number

Crypto Com - No service number
Crypto Com - No service number - Image 2
Crypto Com - No service number - Image 3
Crypto Com - No service number - Image 4
Crypto Com - No service number - Image 5
Crypto Com - No service number - Image 6

I have my platform with crypto-com.ai and I cant get ahold of them and dont know there service number and not getting a reply from support through email either. can someone help.

I have all the proof of my account. I received a wallet number and deposited through Kraken to there wallet. My platform is still operating and I can make trades.

My dashboard id open but when I try to deposit to bitbuy exchange my dashboard says pending. Can someone help me

View full review
Loss:
$17400
Pros:
  • We will see

Preferred solution: Full refund

Jose Q Eal

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Joseluisquiles19@***.com

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Crypto Com - Joseluisquiles19@***.com
Crypto Com - Joseluisquiles19@***.com - Image 2

I sent 3 payments of $64.04 for the bitcoins account and I have paid for it all and I havent get paid off for it yet but I like to now if you people can link up the payments to the bitcoins account and then Ill be able to get the funds out of the account to my account because I dont have a job at this time only get paid once a month disability payments and Im not working

View full review
Loss:
$192
Pros:
  • I dont know yet
Cons:
  • I dont know yet

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Link payments to the bitcoins account

Resolved
Zenawi H

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Verrouillé mon compte crypto.com

Crypto Com - Verrouillé mon compte crypto.com
Crypto Com - Verrouillé mon compte crypto.com - Image 2
Crypto Com - Verrouillé mon compte crypto.com - Image 3
Crypto Com - Verrouillé mon compte crypto.com - Image 4
Updated by user Mar 05, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Updated by user Mar 05, 2024

It's said that inhabituelle activités détecté.

Original review Mar 05, 2024

From 2022 still know I have no solutions and again know my acunt cryptocom is close sine yesterday .

View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Crypto.com

Resolved
Miski M

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Calgary, Alberta

Resolved: I didn’t get reflect in crypto com

I didn’t get reflect in crypto com
Updated by user May 03, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review May 03, 2024

Yes I made e-transfer my account but I dont have reflex please help me I wan do drawal but I made mistake Im not writing digital number

View full review
Jose Q Eal

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I sent you people 3 payments of $64.04 and I didn’t got the mail from you people and I didn’t got paid for the bitcoins funds yet I just like to link up the payment from The bitcoins account to the wa

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Crypto Com - I sent you people 3 payments of $64.04 and I didn’t got the mail from you...
Crypto Com - I sent you people 3 payments of $64.04 and I didn’t got the mail... - Image 2

I made 3 payments of $64.04 and I have no money for the payment and the payment was sent out from my account if you people could link up the payment to the bitcoins funds that I will get you

View full review
Loss:
$192
Pros:
  • I dont know yet
Cons:
  • I dont know yet

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Link the payments to the bitcoins wallets that I have

Sheyanne P

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

This api invested 300 dollars of us currency into crypto on this app and shortly thereafter, I was locked out of the account and prett locked me out of my account and stole my 300 dollars I invested

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Crypto Com - This api invested 300 dollars of us currency into crypto on this app and...

Hello I'm a current new recent customer of crypto.com I recently purchased $300 on the app then mysteriously all of a sudden I get locked out of my app and have no one to speak to to resolve the issue can't even speak to a live person is ridiculous. Especially when investing real money we should be able to talk to a real person.

How can I get into the app and get my money back.? Because this is clearly a rip off

View full review
Loss:
$300
Cons:
  • Rip off

Preferred solution: Full refund

DavidR H

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Missing funds in my account

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Crypto Com - Missing funds in my account
Crypto Com - Missing funds in my account - Image 2

My funds have disappeared. I would like to know what happened to them..

. there has been fraud on my account. If youll check the withdrawals, you may find the bandit..

Key she is scammed me out of $48,000. I am hoping to get some restitution

View full review
Loss:
$48000
Cons:
  • Cons are not a very secure site

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Beware Uncle

2 comments
Noel S Pva

The same thing happened to me. Don't now where is my money

Guest

need your email ???

View more comments (1)
Dornell Wnn

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Grenada, Mississippi

380257****

Crypto Com - 380257****
Crypto Com - 380257**** - Image 2
Crypto Com - 380257**** - Image 3

I had my other phone broken so I exchanged with new phone and I dont know the password to sign to my crypto account I have no longer access to my number and my iCloud which I used to create it I have new number and gmail and iCloud bhimbiswa86@***.com

380257****

View full review
Yishen C

DragonWebRecovery Specialised in Recovering Crypto Funds Lost To Scams

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Crypto Com - DragonWebRecovery Specialised in Recovering Crypto Funds Lost To Scams

My journey into the world of cryptocurrency investment started with a dream of financial independence and prosperity. Eager to make a significant profit, I invested a substantial amount of money in what seemed like a promising cryptocurrency project.

The promises of high returns and quick gains clouded my judgment, and I failed to conduct proper due diligence. As time passed, it became increasingly clear that I had fallen victim to a sophisticated cryptocurrency investment scam. The project's website disappeared, the communication channels went silent. I turned to the online community for guidance and support.

It was there that I came across DragonWebRecovery specialized in recovering funds lost to scams. Skeptical but out of options, I reached out to them and shared my story. To my surprise, DragonWebRecovery responded swiftly and professionally. They explained their process, reassured me of their expertise, and started working on my case immediately.

Finally, after a long and arduous battle, DragonWebRecovery succeeded in recover my lost investments.

I share my story as a beacon of hope for those who have fallen prey to scams, urging them to seek help, stay determined, and never give up on reclaiming what is rightfully. Reach out to them (DragonWebRecovery

View full review

Preferred solution: Nothing

Rosangela Pvt

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Los Angeles, California

My account pending why

Crypto Com - My account pending why

Can you check my account please why my account is looking pending I guant to sold Shiba inu from cri

View full review
Neville K Qwr

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Réclamations

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Crypto Com - Réclamations
Crypto Com - Réclamations - Image 2
Crypto Com - Réclamations - Image 3
Updated by user Mar 04, 2024

Que de mafia

Original review Mar 04, 2024

Je mappelle Neville je fais partie des utilisateurs de cryptomonnaies, ma demande ce di a un prélèvement de mon compte qui était suspect et signalé par moi même et je fais leffort dappeler et de demander de bloquer ma carte pour raison de fraude malheureusement depuis ce jour là qui fait aujourdhui 1 mois au plus je ne jamais reçu une nouvelle carte

View full review
Loss:
$75
Pros:
  • Ils ce font beaucoup parler
Cons:
  • Peux de service

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: N’essaye meme pas ils sont pas fiable et souciants du client

VYTAUTAS I

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Newham, Northumberland

Forgot 2FA

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Crypto Com - Forgot 2FA
Crypto Com - Forgot 2FA - Image 2

I forgot 2FA password

unable to transfer moneyI tried to take a picture from the passport, but it doesn't work

View full review

User's recommendation: unable to transfer money

Jenny C Tyt

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I need my account to be unlocked

Crypto Com - I need my account to be unlocked

I tried to contact crypto customers services few hours online chat with different peoples, but just seem like taking forever get my account unlocked, because some scamer tried to transfer found from crypto to other websites account,still in pending right now, I hope my account gets unlocked please help asap

View full review

Preferred solution: Get my crypto account unlocked

Mary V Rdo

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker London, England

Professional and Reliable Bitcoin Recovery

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Crypto Com - Professional and Reliable Bitcoin Recovery

I found myself in a desperate situation after losing 2.Million to chiseler Bitcoin investment for cryptocurrency. Feeling helpless, I turned to DragonWebRecovery @ tuta .io for assistance based on recommendations from others who had experienced similar issues.

Their expertise, ethical approach, and commitment to helping me recover my lost funds were truly commendable. Throughout the process, they maintained clear communication and provided regular updates on the progress.

Te-le.

Gram. DragonWebRecovery

Thanks to DragonWebRecovery @ Tuta .io dedication and technical skills.

View full review

User's recommendation: Professional and Reliable Bitcoin Recovery